Parish Staff / Council

I am the vine, you are the branches… 

John 15:5

Our parish is led by passionate, faith-filled people.  Meet each of them below!

Father Greg Baxter


Father Vincent Sunguti

Associate Pastor

Ken Broz


Larry Heck


Jolene Jefferies

Parish Manager

Megan Seamann

Communications Associate

Judy Weier


Jonathan Wotipka

Pastoral Ministry – Liturgy, Youth Group, and Adult Faith Formation

Shane Fagan

Religious Education

Amanda Scardina

Preschool Director

Laura Rau

Director of Sacred Music

Judy Knight

Facility Manager

Jim Ernst


Lezlie Thomas

Parish Center Coordinator

The Parish Council

“whoever wishes to be great among you shall be your servant” 
Matthew 20:26

Offering their servant hands and feet, the Parish Council members are dedicated to the success of St Patrick Catholic Church by sharing their time and talents in guiding and leading our priest and parish staff.

President:  Matt Ramm
Vice President:  Janell Ronk
Secretary:  Susie Canfield

Mission Statement:

We the designated members of St. Patrick Catholic Church of Gretna, in union with each other, with our pastor, and with the Archbishop of Omaha are united to form the Parish Pastoral Council.

We acknowledge that we are called upon to use our God-given talents in order to support and empower the members of the parish community to grow in faith, hope, and charity.

Father Greg Baxter

Clint Bollock

Susie Canfield

Shane Fagan (staff)

Theresa Huttmann

Jolene Jefferies (staff)

Joe Krajicek

Corliss Lovstad

Matt Ramm

Laura Rau (staff)

Kevin Riley

Janell Ronk

Amanda Scardina (staff)

Tony Schultz

Jonathan Wotipka (staff)